All FNAF Games In Order: Release Date & Chronological

In this post, you will find All FNAF Games in Chronological order. Also, you will find the release date as well.

All FNAF games are addictive and they have different sets of fan bases. I mean if you want to understand the FNAF universe, you can’t because it is very complicated.

I mean the timeline of some FNAF games is not substantial. They made it so complicated that players have different opinions and thoughts about the gameplay and storyline.

If you are new to the FNAF games universe let me tell you what this is all about.

FNAF means Five Nights at Freddy’s is a Survival horror game. It is created by Scott Cawthon, the gameplay is very simple yet confusing too. All you have to do is survive five nights at Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza.

Once you start playing Five Nights at Freddy’s, you will see strange things, creepy people, horrific sounds and so much more. You have to keep an eye on everything in your surroundings, don’t get caught by terrifying dolls and scary animatronic characters.

If you want to play all the FNAF games then you should know the Chronological order and release dates of the games.

How To Escape Prison In Bitlife 2022:  All JailMaps are Included

In this article, you will get to know the chronological order of all the Five Nights at Freddy’s games.

All FNAF Games in Chronological Order:

  1. Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 (set in 1983)
  2. FNAF 2 (1987)
  3. Five Nights at Freddy’s Sister Location (the early 1990s or late 1980s)
  4. FNAF (1993)
  5. FNAF 3 (set in 2023)
  6. Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria Simulator (2023)
  7. Five Nights at Freddy’s Help Wanted
  8. Five Nights at Freddy’s: Special Delivery
  9. FNAF: Security Breach (between 2024 and 2029)

Five Nights at Freddy’s: All Games in a Release Date Order:

  1. Five Nights at Freddy’s (2014)
  2. Five Nights at Freddy’s 2 (2014)
  3. FNAF 3 (2015)
  4. FNAF 4 (2015)
  5. Five Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location (2016)
  6. Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria Simulator (2017)
  7. Five Nights at Freddy’s: Help Wanted (2019)
  8. FNAF: Special Delivery (2019)
  9. Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach (2021)

That’s all for today, This was the post in which you have found all the FNAF Games Chronological Order and also you know the release dates too. Please do share this article with your friends and check out more gaming guides on GamerTug.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Exit mobile version